OR VÉGÉTAL

Located close to Place Clemenceau and its department stores, OR VEGETAL welcomes you in the center of Pau in its bright space devoted to floral art and plant decoration. Welcome to the land of the eternal ephemeral: a world of imagination, with an original and inexhaustible inspiration, dedicated to the floral and vegetable art.

 

L'UNIVERS OR VÉGÉTAL

The universe of Or Vegetal breathes sensitivity and emotion where the language of flowers rhymes with passion. Your Florist Craftsman is at your service to marry shapes and colors in compositions that nourish its reputation.

 

All our creations are made to reflect our Passion and the ambitions of our customers. It is in a warm atmosphere that throughout the year, according to the seasons, we realize new compositions more imaginative, more spicy, more modern , at the forefront of current trends.

 

"The ideal composition ?
..............

The one we notice. Each composition is a jaunty.

She exists to be admired it is a star ... "

"Each plant must be charismatic.

They have a role to play in a public space or an interior.

She brings color and life, freshness and fragrance. "

"A good bouquet is a bouquet that lives,

changes color, fades while remaining beautiful.

Fugitive and beautiful, until the last day ... "

 

MESSENGERS OF MOTHER NATURE

We work with flowers because they speak to us. We create compositions for our clients because they need flowers to speak on their behalf. We tell their stories through the seasons, such as messengers of mother nature during a dreamlike poetic adventure.

 

Between our fingers are born magically the sweetest stories, the most secret, the most beautiful gleaned over gardens, meadows, woods.

 

Are you a journalist, influencer, artist or company and you think we could collaborate? With pleasure ! Do not hesitate to contact us by specifying your request and we will get back to you qs soon qs possible.

Or Vegetal and Blossom

Blossom is a magazine palois (2 issues a year, spring / summer & autumn / winter collections) that talks about people and their work, a concentrate of emotions, humans and sharing ... And it is with pleasure that we we have opened the universe of Or Vegetal. Do not hesitate to discover us in the last issue of the magazine.

 

Contact Us

02, Cordeliers Street

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Follow Us

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Tuesday - Saturday / from 10 am to 1pm & from 2pm to 7pm

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - PRIVACY POLICY

OR VÉGÉTAL

Situé à deux pas de la Place Clémenceau et de ses grands magasins, OR VEGETAL vous accueille au centre de Pau dans son espace lumineux consacré à l'art floral et à la décoration végétale. Bienvenue au pays de l'éternel éphémère : un monde d'imagination, à l'inspiration originale et intarissable, dédié à l'art floral et végétal.

 

L'UNIVERS OR VÉGÉTAL

L’univers de Or Végétal respire la sensibilité et l’émotion où le langage des fleurs rime avec passion.Votre Artisan Fleuriste est à votre écoute pour marier formes et couleurs dans des compositions qui nourrissent sa réputation.

 

Toutes nos créations sont faites pour refléter notre Passion et les ambitions de nos clients.C'est dans une ambiance chaleureuse que tout au long de l'année, au gré des saisons, nous réalisons de nouvelles compositions plus imaginatives, plus piquantes, plus modernes, à la pointe des tendances du moment.

 

"La composition idéale ?

..............

 

Celle que l’on remarque. La composition est une crâneuse.

 

Elle existe pour être admirée c’est une star..."

"Une plante doit être charismatique.

 

elle a un rôle à jouer dans un intérieur.

 

Elle apporte couleur et vie, fraicheur et parfum."

"Un bon bouquet est un bouquet qui vit,

 

change de couleur, se fane tout en restant beau.

 

Fugitif et Beau, jusqu’au dernier jour..."

 

MESSAGERS DE LA NATURE

Nous travaillons avec des fleurs parce qu'elles nous parlent. Nous créons des compositions pour nos clients, car ils ont besoin de fleurs pour parler en leur nom. Nous racontons leurs histoires à travers les saisons, tels des messagers de la nature au cours d'une aventure poétique onirique.

 

Entre nos doigts naissent comme par magie les histoires les plus douces, les plus secrètes, les plus belles glanées au fil des jardins, des prairies, des bois.

 

Vous êtes journaliste, influenceur(se), artiste ou une entreprise et vous pensez que nous pourrions collaborer ? Avec plaisir ! N’hésitez pas à nous contacter en précisant votre demande et nous reviendrons vers vous rapidement. 

Or Végétal Chez Blossom

Blossom est un magazine palois (2 numéros par an, collections printemps/été & automne/hiver) qui parle des gens et de leur métier, un concentré d'émotions, d'humains et de partage… Et c’est avec plaisir que nous leur avons ouvert l’univers d’Or Végétal. N’hésitez pas à nous découvrir dans le dernier numéro du magazine.

 

Coordonnées

02, Rue des Cordeliers

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Suivez-Nous

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Du Mardi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - MENTIONS LÉGALES