EVENTS

With our reputation for creative excellence and quality, we put all our passion to amaze your guests during your private or professional events in Pau and its areas. Our services include the delivery on site of flowers and/or plants but also their installation, as well as the rental of different accessories to allow the control of all implementation costs.

 
 

 

CORPORATE EVENTS

OR VEGETAL creates for you floral and vegetal ambiences adapted to the places, your colors, your desires and your corporate culture for a trendy and elegant "corporate" atmosphere.

 

Occasionnal floral and vegetal decoration or maintained with our subscriptions, we are able to realize your booth decorations as well as the floral presentation of all your exhibition venues located in Pau : Beaumont Palace, Beaumont Parc Hotel, Parc des exposition de Pau, etc..

For an unforgettable wedding, the floral decoration remains an indispensable element: we will enchant your guests with incredible flowers that will turn heads and thrill hearts. Bohemian, chic, romantic, elegant, or sophisticated, we adapt to your desires and imagine with you, wonderful bouquets reflecting the essence of your story.

 

 

WEDDINGS

Whatever your desire for flowers for your wedding, we are ready to grant it. Classic, original, romantic, completely offbeat, trust us to create a wedding floral decoration to your image and respecting your desires, your tastes and your budget.

 

With a wide selection of flowers and unlimited creativity, we are ready to fulfill all your flower wishes for your wedding to make it an unforgettable moment full of color leaving a lasting impression.

1 - PLANNING

 

Do you share with us a love for beautiful flowers?
 

Go for a phone appointment or directly to the store to discuss the floral decoration of your wedding.

2 - THE MEETING

 

Take advantage of our advice, our experience and our ideas! Listening and exchange are among our priorities. We help you choose the flowers, the compositions and their inspiring arrangement.

3 - IMPLEMENTATION

 

Our florists design weddings of all sizes. We adapt to your schedule and send you a first detailed quote. After validation of the estimate, we schedule together the onsite realization of our services.

 

Let's Talk About Happiness

After an initial consultation, either by phone or at the store, we create a tailor-made quote after going through all the details together. The goal is that we express our art by creating compositions that are "authentically you".

Contact Us

02, Cordeliers Street

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Follow Us

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Tuesday - Saturday / from 10 am to 1pm & from 2pm to 7pm

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - PRIVACY POLICY

47475163821-52783922d8-k-19192.jpg

MARIAGES

Or Végétal se consacre à raconter votre histoire à travers des designs extraordinaires et mémorables. Que vous préfériez des styles simples et décontractés ou que vous rêviez d'installations florales à couper le souffle, nous ferons de ce jour une fête inoubliable.

Pour un mariage inoubliable, la décoration florale demeure un élément indispensable : nous enchanterons vos invités avec des fleurs incroyables qui feront tourner les têtes et palpiter les cœurs. Bohème, chic, romantique, élégant, ou sophistiqué, nous nous adaptons à vos envies et imaginons avec vous, des bouquets reflétant l’essence de votre histoire.

 

 

EXPÉRIENCE

Quelque soit votre envie de fleurs pour votre mariage, nous sommes prêts à l’exaucer. Classique, originale, romantique, complètement décalée, faites-nous confiance pour réaliser une décoration florale de mariage à votre image et dans le respect de vos envies, de vos goûts et de votre budget.

 

Disposant d’un large choix de fleurs et d’une créativité sans limite, nous sommes prêts à concrétiser tous vos désirs de fleurs pour votre mariage afin d’en faire un moment inoubliable empreint de couleurs.

 

1 - VOTRE PROJET

 

Vous partagez avec nous
un amour pour les belles fleurs ?
Optez pour un rendez-vous téléphonique ou directement à la boutique pour discuter de la décoration florale de votre mariage.

2 - LE RENDEZ-VOUS

 

Profitez de nos conseils, de notre expérience et de nos idées ! L'écoute et l'échange font partie de nos priorités. Nous vous aidons à choisir les fleurs, les compositions et leur disposition.

3 - LA REALISATION

 

Nous nous adaptons à votre calendrier et  nous vous envoyons un premier devis détaillé.
Après validation du devis,  nous programmons ensemble la réalisation de notre prestation.

 

Parlons Mariage & Bonheur

Après une première consultation, soit par téléphone ou au magasin, nous créons un devis sur mesure après avoir parcouru tous les détails ensemble. Le but est que nous exprimions notre art en créant des compositions qui soient "authentiquement vous".

Coordonnées

02, Rue des Cordeliers

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Suivez-Nous

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Du Mardi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00

© 2020 OR VEGETAL - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - MENTIONS LÉGALES

Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
0

CLICK & COLLECT DISPONIBLE

Achetez vos fleurs en ligne et récupérez-les directement au magasin, au moment qui convient le mieux.