OUR SERVICES

Or Végétal enchants your private and professional spaces, daily or monthly. From a sympathy bouquet to the bride's bouquet, from a floral workshop to large-scale events, we craft with pleasure and without limits.

With our reputation for creative excellence and quality, we put all our passion to amaze your guests during your private or professional events in Pau and its areas. Our services include the delivery on site of flowers and/or plants but also their installation, as well as the rental of different accessories to allow the control of all implementation costs.

 
  • 47475163821-52783922d8-k-19192.jpg

    WEDDINGS

  • Hydrangea Flowers

    CORPORATE

  • bydeau-monthly-subscription.jpg

    SUBSCRIPTIONS

  • Flower Arrangments Class

    WORKSHOPS

With our reputation for creative excellence and quality, we put all our passion to amaze your guests during your private or professional events in Pau and its areas. Our services include the delivery on site of flowers and/or plants but also their installation, as well as the rental of different accessories to allow the control of all implementation costs.

 

Let Yourself Get Carried Away by A Whirlwind of Colors

Offering flowers to a loved one or having fun has never been easier. We offer flowers & plants with simple and elegant packaging. No bad surprise, our prices are affordable, thanks to a simple and effective approach.

Contact Us

02, Cordeliers Street

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Follow Us

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Tuesday - Saturday / from 10 am to 1pm & from 2pm to 7pm

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - PRIVACY POLICY

Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
0

CLICK & COLLECT AVAILABLE

Buy your flowers online and pick them up straight from the store, when it's most convenient.

NOS SERVICES

Or Végétal enchante vos espaces privés et professionnels, au quotidien ou mensuellement. Du bouquet de sympathie à celui de la mariée, d'un atelier floral aux évènements de grande ampleur, nous confectionnons avec plaisir et sans limite.

Notre savoir-faire concilie deux aspects indissociables : celui du travail de sélection auprès de fournisseurs et celui du travail de création florale et de design végétal en boutique. C’est un équilibre délicat sur lequel nous travaillons au quotidien car il constitue l’identité de la maison. Nous assurons la livraison à votre convenance selon la date et créneau horaire souhaité.

 
  • 47475163821-52783922d8-k-19192.jpg

    MARIAGES

  • Hydrangea Flowers

    ENTREPRISES

  • bydeau-monthly-subscription.jpg

    ABONNEMENTS

  • Flower Arrangments Class

    ATELIERS

Avec notre réputation d'excellence créative & de qualité, nous mettons toute notre passion pour émerveiller vos invités lors de vos événements privés ou professionnels à Pau et sur la région paloise. Nos services incluent aussi bien l'installation de fleurs / plantes sur site et leur maintenance, que la location d'accessoires pour une maîtrise de vos coûts de réalisation.

 

Laissez Vous Emporter Par Un Tourbillon De Couleurs

Offrir des fleurs à un être cher ou se faire plaisir n'a jamais été aussi simple. Nous proposons des fleurs & plantes avec des emballages sobres et élégants. Aucune mauvaise surprise, nos prix sont abordables, grâce à une démarche simple et efficace.

Coordonnées

02, Rue des Cordeliers

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Suivez-Nous

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Du Mardi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00

© 2020 OR VEGETAL - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - MENTIONS LÉGALES

Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
0

CLICK & COLLECT DISPONIBLE

Achetez vos fleurs en ligne et récupérez-les directement au magasin, au moment qui convient le mieux.