Hydrangea Flowers

CORPORATE

We create arrangements that are specific to your location and profession, reflecting your business image. Our florists understand the needs of a wide range of companies and are focused to put the world of flowers at your service.

How likely are you to make a first impression? Yes, only one. Our flowers literally add life to your workplace. Whether you want to impress visitors, reward shine, brighten up a boring corner, or just bring some joy and color to the people around you, Or Végétal will create the perfect arrangement.

 

 

CORPORATE EVENTS

OR VEGETAL creates for you floral and vegetal ambiences adapted to the places, your colors, your desires and your corporate culture for a trendy and elegant "corporate" atmosphere.

 

Occasionnal floral and vegetal decoration or maintained with our subscriptions, we are able to realize your booth decorations as well as the floral presentation of all your exhibition venues located in Pau : Beaumont Palace, Beaumont Parc Hotel, Parc des exposition de Pau, etc..

 
Flower Arrangement

1 - PROFESSIONALS

 

Whatever the size of your business, Or Végétal can make the difference in your interiors. We offer a full service from design to installation and ongoing maintenance. Ask us for your professional account.

3 - EVENTS

 

Our floral and plant installations will make your events memorable. Or Végétal is a trusted event florist when it comes to creativity, style and meticulous planning. We're the best fit for all your private events.

2 - HOTELS & RESTAURANTS

 

Our weekly deliveries of fresh floral displays will bring a burst of color, joy, style and seasonal fragrance to your centerpieces and reception spaces, while being an integral part of your brand identity.

 

RESTAURANTS

The flowers create a welcoming environment for restaurant and bar patrons. Not only do they enhance the overall experience, but like the menu, they reflect the changing of the seasons.

 

Our dedicated team is committed to working closely with each client to make and deliver exquisite floral displays perfectly suited to their personal tastes and preferences. A subscription of fresh or preserved flowers to decorate a buffet or centerpieces is the best solution for the floral decoration of your restaurant.

IMG_8999-copy-2-2.jpg
 

Flowers Into Your House

Professionals and individuals, the opening of a customer account will facilitate the regular ordering of your bouquets and vegetal compositions. Do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email, or visit our shop at 2 rue des Cordeliers, 64000, Pau.

Contact Us

02, Cordeliers Street

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Follow Us

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Tuesday - Saturday / from 10 am to 1pm & from 2pm to 7pm

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - PRIVACY POLICY

Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
0

CLICK & COLLECT AVAILABLE

Buy your flowers online and pick them up straight from the store, when it's most convenient.

Hydrangea Flowers

ENTREPRISES

Nous créons des arrangements qui conviennent spécifiquement à votre emplacement et à votre profession, reflétant l'image de votre entreprise. Les fleuristes Or Végétal comprennent les besoins des entreprises qui mettent le monde des fleurs à votre service.

Combien de chances avez-vous de faire une première impression ? Oui, une seule. Nos fleurs ajoutent littéralement de la vie à votre lieu de travail. Que vous souhaitiez impressionner les visiteurs, récompenser la brillance, égayer un coin ennuyeux ou simplement apporter un peu de joie et de couleur aux gens autour de vous, Or Végétal créera l'arrangement parfait.

 

 

EXPÉRIENCE

OR VEGETAL crée pour vous des ambiances florales et végétales à la fois adaptées aux lieux, à vos couleurs, à vos envies et à votre culture d'entreprise pour une atmosphère "corporate" tendance et élégante.

 

Décoration florale et végétale sous forme d'installations d'envergure, décoration ponctuelle ou continue sous forme d'abonnements (tables, stands, halls d'entrées, etc...), nous mettons en valeur vos espaces grâce à des décors d'exception qui impressionneront vos visiteurs, notamment lors d'expositions : Palais Beaumont, Hotel Parc Baumont, Parc des exposition de Pau, etc..

 
Flower Arrangement

1 - PROFESSIONNELS

 

Quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise, Or Végétal peut faire la différence dans vos intérieurs. Nous offrons un service complet de la conception à l'installation et à la maintenance continue. Demandez-nous votre compte professionnel.

3 - ÉVENEMENTS

 

Nos installations florales et végétales rendront vos événements mémorables. Or Végétal est un fleuriste événementiel de confiance en matière de créativité, de style et de planification méticuleuse.

2 - HÔTELS & RESTAURANTS

 

Nos livraisons hebdomadaires de présentoirs floraux frais apporteront un éclat de couleur, de joie, de style et de parfum de saison à vos centres de table et espaces de réception, et ce, tout en faisant partie intégrale de votre identité de marque.

 

RESTAURANTS

Les fleurs créent un environnement accueillant pour les clients des restaurants et des bars. Non seulement ils améliorent l'expérience globale, mais comme pour le menu, ils reflètent le changement des saisons.

 

Notre équipe dédiée s'engage à travailler en étroite collaboration avec chaque client pour réaliser et fournir des présentoirs floraux exquis parfaitement adaptés à leurs goûts et préférences personnelles. Un abonnement de fleurs fraiches ou stabilisées pour décorer un buffet ou des centres de table est la meilleure solution pour la décoration florale de votre restaurant.

IMG_8999-copy-2-2.jpg
 

Illuminez Vos Bureaux

Or Végétal apporte couleur et créativité aux bureaux, hôtels et restaurants de la région paloise. Pour de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone, par mail, ou à visiter notre boutique au 2 rue des cordeliers, 64000, Pau.

Coordonnées

02, Rue des Cordeliers

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Suivez-Nous

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Du Mardi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00

© 2020 OR VEGETAL - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - MENTIONS LÉGALES

Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
Designed By Brainstorm Studio
0

CLICK & COLLECT DISPONIBLE

Achetez vos fleurs en ligne et récupérez-les directement au magasin, au moment qui convient le mieux.