EXPERIENCE

OR VEGETAL will satisfy you as much by the quality of its flowers as by the variety and the originality of its collections. We create the seasons of the Béarn interiors, through contemporary works, by working the container and the contents in a visual and charismatic simplicity. Purification, fluidity and brilliance are the key words that guide our creations.

 

 

FLORAL DESIGNS

A whole range of flower references will be proposed to you - the graceful orchid, the shining peony, the camellia with the haute couture vaults - so many creations truer than nature which give to the halls, tables and reception rooms, the welcoming freshness of a garden.

 

Exotic, spring or country, resolutely original, refined or sophisticated according to the tastes of our customers, our floral creations will dress your interiors in a contemporary way.

 

Orchards, foliage from here and elsewhere, succulent, OR VEGETAL likes to discover new plants without forgetting the stars flowers: roses, peonies, lilies ... Each order of flowers is the subject of attention constant and permanent, to the greatest satisfaction of our customers. From packaging to final delivery ...

 

VEGETAL DESIGNS

OR VEGETAL offers a whole range of plants - foliage, trees or shrubs - that offer both indoor and outdoor gardens a graphic harmony and contemporary elegance.

 

Enjoy an exuberant nature in your home, surprising in heat and fragrance. From living frames hanging in the living room to enchanting green walls - true vertical gardens - adorning facades and interiors, these fresh and original sculptures will adorn your walls for a guaranteed bucolic atmosphere.

 

We are dedicated to offering the most original living frames and green walls while preserving the naturalness of the plants used. Give a new dimension to your love for urban gardening: with the right system and efficient planning, you can have green and beautiful walls bringing a rural atmosphere to a wide variety of places.

 

Let Yourself Get Carried Away by A Whirlwind of Colors

Offering flowers to a loved one or having fun has never been easier. We offer flowers & plants with simple and elegant packaging. No bad surprise, our prices are affordable, thanks to a simple and effective approach.

Contact Us

02, Cordeliers Street

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Follow Us

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Tuesday - Saturday / from 10 am to 1pm & from 2pm to 7pm

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED - PRIVACY POLICY

OR VEGETAL vous satisfera tant par la qualité de ses fleurs que par la variété et l'originalité de ses collections. Nous créons les saisons des intérieurs béarnais, à travers des oeuvres contemporaines, en travaillant le contenant et le contenu dans une simplicité visuelle et charismatique. Épuration, fluidité et éclat sont les maîtres-mots qui guident nos créations.

 

 

CRÉATIONS FLORALES

Toute une palette de références de fleurs vous sera proposée - la gracieuse orchidée, la pivoine éclatante, le camélia aux voûtes haute couture - autant de créations plus vraies que nature qui donnent aux halls d'entrée, tables et salles de réception, la fraîcheur accueillante d'un jardin.

 

Exotiques, printanières ou champêtres, résolument originales, épurées ou sophistiquées selon les goûts de nos clients, nos créations florales habilleront de façon contemporaine tous vos intérieurs.

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Profusion d’orchidées, de feuillages d’ici et d’ailleurs, de succulentes, OR VEGETAL aime faire découvrir de nouveaux végétaux sans oublier les fleurs stars : roses, pivoines, lys… Chaque commande de fleurs fait l'objet d'une attention constante et permanente, pour la plus grande satisfaction de nos clients. Du conditionnement jusqu'à la livraison finale...

 

CRÉATIONS VÉGÉTALES

OR VEGETAL propose toute une gamme de plantes - feuillages, arbres ou arbustes - qui offrent aux jardins d'intérieur comme aux espaces extérieurs une harmonie graphique et une élégance contemporaine.

 

Laissez une nature exubérante gagner votre intérieur, surprenante en chaleur et fragrance. Du tableau végétal accroché dans le salon au mur végétal - véritable jardin vertical - ornant façades et intérieurs, ces véritables sculptures, fraîches et originales, orneront vos murs pour une atmosphère bucolique garantie.

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Nous sommes dédiés à offrir les tableaux et murs végétaux les plus originaux tout en préservant le naturel des plantes utilisées. Donnez une nouvelle dimension à votre amour pour le jardinage urbain : avec le bon système et une planification efficace, vous pouvez avoir des murs verts et beaux apportant une atmosphère champêtre dans une grande variété de lieux.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

 

Laissez Vous Emporter Par Un Tourbillon De Couleurs

Offrir des fleurs à un être cher ou se faire plaisir n'a jamais été aussi simple. Nous proposons des fleurs & plantes avec des emballages sobres et élégants. Aucune mauvaise surprise, nos prix sont abordables, grâce à une démarche simple et efficace.