SUBSCRIPTION

Offering flowers to a loved one or having fun has never been easier. We offer flowers & plants with simple and elegant packaging. No bad surprise, our prices are affordable, thanks to a simple and effective approach.

Every day, every week or every month, we deliver original flower arrangements that are always renewed. Perfumes, colors, shapes, we are listening to your preferences: flowers all year round, which follow each other in different containers, which change with the seasons, to fill your interiors with freshness without you having to think about it.

 
 

 

PROFESSIONAL SUBSCRIPTION

Company, hotel, restaurant, store ... With our  subscriptions, your spaces will benefit  a floral and vegetal decoration, regular and personalized (installation  on site for your bouquets and floral arrangements).

 

In order to better understand your tastes, a visit to your address will allow us to optimize its floral and plant layout and enhance the image of your company. During this interview, where we prioritize listening, we can target your needs in order to address you  a quote adapted to your budget.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

The advantage of our subscriptions is that beyond adding beauty and luxury to any environment - houses, offices, hotels, shops, restaurants etc - our customers save on fresh, high quality products . Our subscriptions have no obligatory duration of engagement, so you can register or terminate at any time.

 

 

INDIVIDUAL SUBSCRIPTION

There is nothing more welcoming than going home with fresh flowers. If as an individual you would be delighted to see your interior blooming all year long, our subscriptions are made for you.

 

During our interview, we will advise you as best as possible with the help of our book to target your needs. If you wish, we will make a visit of your interior to send you a quote adapted to your budget and complete your decor with the greatest style.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Thanks to our short-term rental of flowers, green plants and shrubs, we guarantee a country atmosphere that will sublimate your receptions, seminars, conferences or conferences. The installation on site is included but the regular maintenance remains the responsibility of our customers who will receive, of course, all the necessary instructions.

Flowers Into Your House

Professionals and individuals, the opening of a customer account will facilitate the regular ordering of your bouquets and vegetal compositions. Do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email, or visit our shop at 2 rue des Cordeliers, 64000, Pau.

ABONNEMENT

Chaque jour, chaque semaine ou chaque mois, nous vous livrons des compositions florales originales toujours renouvelées. Parfums, couleurs, formes, nous sommes à l’écoute de vos préférences : des fleurs toutes l’année, qui se succèdent dans des contenants différents, qui changent au fil des saisons, pour remplir vos intérieurs de fraîcheur sans que vous ayez à y penser.

 
 

 

ABONNEMENT PROFESSIONNEL

Entreprise, hôtel, restaurant, magasin... Avec nos abonnements, vos espaces bénéficieront d’une décoration florale et végétale, régulière et personnalisée (installation sur site de vos bouquets et compositions florales).

 

Afin de mieux connaître vos goûts, une visite de votre adresse nous permettra d’optimiser son aménagement floral et végétal et de valoriser l’image de votre société. Durant cet entretien, où nous privilégions l’écoute, nous pourrons cibler vos besoins afin de vous adresser un devis adapté à votre budget.

L'avantage de nos abonnements est qu'au_delà d'ajouter de la beauté et du luxe à n'importe quel environnement - maisons, bureaux, hôtels, boutiques, restaurants etc - nos clients font des économies sur des produits frais et de qualité supérieure. Nos abonnements n'ont pas de durée obligatoire d'engagement, vous pouvez donc vous inscrire ou résilier à tout moment.

 

 

ABONNEMENT PARTICULIER

Il n'y a rien de plus accueillant que de rentrer à la maison avec des fleurs fraîches. Si en tant que particulier, vous seriez enchanté de voir votre intérieur fleuri toute l’année, en toute simplicité, nos abonnements sont faits pour vous.

 

Au cours de notre entretien, nous saurons vous conseiller du mieux possible à l'aide de notre book afin de cibler vos besoins. Si vous le souhaitez, nous effectuerons une visite de votre intérieur afin de vous adresser un devis adapté à votre budget et compléter votre décor avec le plus grand style.

Professionnels et particuliers, grâce à la location ponctuelle de nos fleurs, plantes vertes et arbustes, nous vous garantissons une ambiance champêtre qui sublimera vos réceptions, séminaires, congrès ou conférences. L'installation sur site est incluse mais l'entretien régulier reste à la charge de nos clients qui recevront, bien entendu, toutes les consignes nécessaires.

Les Fleurs s’invitent Chez Vous

Particuliers, l’ouverture d’un compte client en ligne facilitera la gestion régulière de vos abonnements floraux. Pour de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone, par mail, ou à visiter notre boutique au 2 rue des cordeliers, 64000, Pau.

 

Coordonnées

02, Rue des Cordeliers

64000, Pau

05 59 60 14 23

contact@orvegetal.com

Suivez-Nous

  • facebook logo.png
  • instagram logo.png
  • GooglePlus logo.png
  • pinterest logo

Du Mardi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h00

© 2019 OR VEGETAL - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS - MENTIONS LÉGALES